[Sexy, Free & Single] EUNHYUK TEASER

IT’S LEE FUCKIN’ HYUKJAE. OH GOD.

The first thing i thought about this picture is…

He looks like… Jerry Yan.

You know… Taiwan f4, Meteor Garden, Tao Ming Se…

Okay enough with Jerry Yan.

He looks really handsome, really really handsome. I love this teaser. He still hot, but you can feel the love from this picture. This picture is full of love and sweetness. This picture totally blow my mind in a different way, different feeling from 5JIB.

But again, his eyes are covered, HAHAHAHA~ Like last time in 5JIB, his eyes were covered too right? with his white bangs. Poor Hyukkie^^

Then I heard that the theme is Sexy, Free & Single.

And i couldn’t think straight.

i was like, what?

it’s

Sexy.

Free.

and Single.

I’m really sorry to say this but, my mind got dirty.

But i was wrong, Sexy, Free & Single is not the theme, but the TITLE.

IT’S THE OFFICIAL TITLE.

and my mind got dirtier.

I mean, the song lyrics will be like, SEXYYYY, FREEEEE & SINGLEEEE!
Their voices will say that line.
Their faces will looks  like that line.
Their bodies will dance like that line.

I can’t handle it anymore. thinking about it makes me… urrrgh~
uhm sorry.

Okay, i’ll stop.

The thing is, i love the concept. Really.
It makes me… feeling more aww-ed than 5JIB.
It has the ‘No Other’ feeling, also hotness, and perfectness, i feel everything. This concept has more love. Yeah, love.

I love it.

.

I wonder who’s teaser will come out tomorrow… Last time Eunhyuk was first too, am i right? um, in 5JIb who’s the 2nd? Donghae? Leeteuk? I forgot.. But, it might not be the same.

Wait, what if Yesung teaser come out tomorrow? Wait, i’m not ready yet for his teaser!! Please not tomorrow, i really am not ready for yesung teaser!!! I might get a heart attack! Not too soon, and not too late, please not tomorrow.

OMG I’M SCARED

OH NOOO.

O-O

O-O

Anyway…
Who do you think it will be? Whose teaser will come out tomorrow?
And What do you think about Eunhyuk’s teaser? tell me okay 😉

.

ah, these are some infos that i got from tumblr and twitter.

– Next teaser will be out around 8:30 KST tomorrow (Around 5 or 6  AM in Indonesia.)
–  The song will be available online through music sites (melon, naver music, genie, …) at midnight on July 1st.
– Next teaser might be Donghae. Some ppl said that.
– There is a rumor about the album list, but it’s not confirmed yet.

PREPARE YOUR SELF ELF!

i’ll be back tomorrow with the next teaser!

Leave a Reply

