[Sexy, Free & Single] YESUNG TEASER

I’m sorry but this blog owner just died because of Yesung’s photo teaser.

GOD, I LOVE HIM

He’s perfect.. NO! MORE THAN PERFECT.

He is HANDSOME

He is GORGEOUS

He is BEAUTIFUL

He is CHARISMATIC

He is HOT

He is SEXY

Not just outside, but inside.

He is A REALLY GOOD SON

His voice is ASKJFLKDFJLKJA ♥♥

If only he isn’t that far from me..
i mean far in distance, far in age, far in appearance (he’s too charming, and me is nothing),  and also different religion.
I would be dying to marry him.
Like obsessed maybe.. Obsessed to marry him.

Is that a good thing or a bad thing?

I still remember the moment i fell in love with him. Because of Bonamana MV. I’m kinda late, but it’s better than never, right? So this is my second comeback with Super Junior.

Okay, now let’s talk about his teaser.

It’s full shot! The other teasers are close up, but his is different.
His teaser is the first teaser which reveal chest, and nipple.
and i love it.

I love his teaser best!

To be honest, in 5JIB, i was kinda disappointed with his teaser. Because, idk… maybe i don’t like it when green combined with pink. That’s why i bought 5JIB with Ryeowook’s cover, instead of Yesung’s cover.

and somehow, i regret it.
How could i do that to my ultimate bias?!
Well, because in 5JIB i love Ryeowook’s teaser best.

And in 6JIB…

His teaser is just so perfect .

I have a strange story, maybe it’s just a coincidence… But this morning i got a feeling that Yesung’s teaser will come out today. But everyone was talking about Kyuhyun’s teaser, so i ignored my feeling about Yesung’s teaser.
Because i believe that Kyu’s teaser will come out, i didn’t prepare my heart.
So i was unprepared!

And Yesung’s teaser suddenly came out of nowhere.

I couldn’t do anything because i was shocked. and i felt like dying, and my lungs  felt like empty.

Okay, now i sound hyperbolic.

I felt like drunk. I smiled like a crazy person. and I talked to my self.

just because of a picture.

So far, i love 3JIB the best, because i love most of the songs, almost every song. But i have a feeling that 6JIB will be more awesome than 3JIB.

Please SM, i’m begging you now.. Please make the MV more that what we expect. Just please…
the teasers are really awesome and for me, it’s more than what i expect.
Not only the MV, but also the album. I believe that SM Entertainment is really professional in producing artist. If you’re going to shoot the MV in a studio again, please make it MORE than… blow our mind.

MAKE IT BIG AND UNFORGETTABLE.

LET’S WIN THE DAESANG AGAIN THIS YEAR!

I was out, so i can’t post this in the morning, but yeah better than nothing.
I’ll be RIGHT back with Shindong’s teaser.

Leave a Reply

